School Name

Find It Fast

Icon Boxes

Portal Boxes Container

Find It Fast - Box 1

Find It Fast - Box 2

Find It Fast - Box 3

Breakfast & Lunch

SELECT A CALENDAR

  1. Check the calendar(s) you want to view.
  2. Then click Update Calendar.

*All menus are subject to change

  • _District Meals

Select a Date

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Today's Meals

Breakfast - Elementary
  • french toast (carbs 25g)
  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Breakfast - Pre-K
  • french toast (carbs 25g)
  • juice (carbs 14-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Elementary

Choose one:

  • chicken pot pie (carbs 16g)
  • corn dog (carbs 30g)
  • turkey chef salad (carbs 14g)
  • southwest veggie wrap (carbs 38g)

Sides:

  • green beans (carbs 5g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • roll (carbs 26g)
  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)
Lunch - Pre-K
  • corn dog (carbs 30g)
  • sweet potato waffle fries (carbs 15g)
  • fruit (carbs 12-20g)
  • milk (carbs 12g)

 


 

Meal Prices 2017-2018

Elementary Student

Breakfast 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $1.10
Lunch 1st meal: no cost
2nd meal: $2.80

Adult

Breakfast $1.80
Lunch $3.75

Times

Breakfast: M-F, 7:30 - 8 a.m.
Lunch: M-F, 11 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Contact Us

Kendall Whittier Cafe
918-833-9909
kencafe@tulsaschools.org